Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Debbie went above and beyond to help me get into my truck. She even stayed late because it was such a long drive for us to get there. Drew in financing was amazing too.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

David Priester was such a pleasure to work with in purchasing our new 2023 Yukon. His professionalism and attention to detail was certainly appreciated. We highly recommend David to purchase your next vehicle!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Service staff was friendly and polite. They kept us apprised of progress on our warranty repair.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Wow, all I can say is worth the four hour drive from GA we made! T and James helped us immensely with everything we needed. T was an amazing salesman over the phone and in person. We found our used CX-9 Carbon edition that I fell in love with instantly. My husband talked with T over the phone, who was kind enough to send us multiple pictures of every aspect of the car. James made sure we were happy with our payments, coming back with three different options to find out what suited us best to keep us in our ...

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Great experience buying my truck from Tony at Hilton Head Buick GMC Cadillac.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Great customer service

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

The service department at Hilton Head GMC were very professional and courteous during my recent appointment there for servicing of my 2015 GMC Acadia. I was pleased with their quick servicing of my vehicle

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Hola I recently bought a new GMC Denali diesel truck is very nice. My sales rep. Tony was very helpful. You can’t go wrong with them.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

We’ll they had the right truck. Tough market. They made it easy. Overall happy with the experience

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

I spoke to Kiefer about 6 months ago and wasn’t quite ready to make a purchase. His laid back personality, honesty and product knowledge had me go back to him when I was ready to buy a different vehicle. If you’re in the market for a new or used vehicle, Kiefer is your salesman.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

I recently purchased my 2023 Yukon from Debbie who was extremely friendly and knowledgeable throughout the entire process. She took the time to answer all of my questions thoroughly and I didn’t feel rushed whatsoever. My expectations were definitely exceeded during my car buying experience!

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Service staff very pleasant to deal with

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

People here are amazing, thank you for everything.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Keifer Buggle is the guy to ask for! Thanks love my new-to-me truck!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Keifer was an amazing sales guy as he answered ALL of our questions and wasn’t a pushy guy from the start. He tried to make our trade and purchase as painless as possible and was good at it while doing so. Thanks, “The Wilson’s”

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

I have been impressed throughout this transaction. Josh made this deal so easy and simple for me. These guys are so good I think I'll keep driving up from Florida to buy vehicles from them!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Tony Montana was a wonderful salesman to work with. He was very patient has he took us through our many options. We look forward to doing business with him & Hilton Head Auto Group in the future.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

I was politely greeted by the service staff. The gentleman that helped me was friendly, experienced, and knowledgeable. He quickly gathered my information and showed me where the quailing area was. Once the service was completed he throughly reviewed my paperwork with me and answered questions that I had.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Vanessa Jones and Kiefer Buggle made this the best experience I have had buying a vehicle in more than 30 years. I was looking for something very specific and was convinced I wouldn’t find it in the time frame in which I wanted it. After one very brief inquiry from me, Vanessa reached out to me late in the day and had recognized an incoming vehicle that might work. After texting me images and giving me the details I told her I was very interested and would like to see it the next morning. She, having the next day off, ...

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

Awesome experience, no pressure and seamless.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

Debbie Lange and Drew Thompson are amazing. They go above and beyond to assist! If you are searching for the best place to purchase a car, then look no further. This is it. I recommend Hilton Head Buick, GMC, and Cadillac to everyone. They are fast, friendly, and just awesome. Stop in for a visit and definitely ask for Debbie Lange.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

David was very professional and informative. He made the entire buying experience pleasant and hassle free.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Amazing experience with buying my preloved vehicle from them! Dave Prince assisted us-he is wonderful! Living many states away, as a customer, you face many concerns with making such a big purchase without having the ability to see the car in person. Dave really made us feel at ease and confident with our purchase! So helpful, responsive, and caring - really! If you are considering purchasing a vehicle from them long distance, I can tell you that you are in good hands! You can trust them 100%

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

“T” was great to work with. He helped us get in the vehicle we’ve searched for for months. Super easy buying experience. Highly recommend!!

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

Honesty

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

Tony was very helpful in helping us find a car to buy and he was gracious enough to take us on a road test ride and the next day we came back with the car and he filled it with gas. We were very appreciative. We moved down here from North Jersey. We’ve been very happy being in this area and now getting to know Tony was fantastic.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

The customer service was great. They squeezed me in and they had a cancelation and got my car done sooner than expected.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

Tony Sundling was great to work with on our recent vehicle purchase at the Hilton Head Buick GMC Cadillac dealership. He was professional, knowledgeable and personable and a pleasure to work with. We definitely recommend Tony.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

David was a great salesman, he answered every question we asked and more. Took his time to show us how everything in the car worked . Everyone here was very friendly!

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Joesph Lapp was more than accommodating throughout the whole process!

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Dave Prince was great! No pressure and very helpful and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

I recently ought my new AT4 GMC Sierra from Hilton Head GMC. I am new to the area and after a bad reservation experience with a different dealer I ordered my truck from Hilton Head. The process was very easy and David Prince was a pleasure to deal with. The truck took forever to get here but that was no fault of the dealer as these are very strange times to be buying in. I would highly recommend Hilton Head GMC and David Prince to go see if you are in the market.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Joe the advisor kept us informed of the issues and called when it was all done

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

The sales associate Tim Breen was excellent. He was very knowledgeable and not pushy for the sale. I made an offer and Tim made it happen. This the third car I have purchased with Tim. Hope to continue our relationship.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

I thought my visit went very well until I was driving towards Charleston and I had a warning that tire pressure was low,! I did not have time to find a place to get it fixed and I had to go to Firestone the next morning to have that fixed. I certainly hope that when I bring my car in again that all will be perfect before I leave the premises

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Brian and the Service team did a great job and so far the Certa Transmission in our son's Silverado is performing great. Tire prices were competitive we replaced all 4.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Great staff and the process was easy to get my new truck. Second one I bought from Hilton Head GMC and David Priester thank you.

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

Joe in service was very helpful and efficient!!

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

David Prince and JR were very helpful. Thank yo, Edgel

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Tony Montana was very easy to work with no pressure at all . Very nice guy. The purchasing process was a breeze. Thanks again Tony

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Debbie was awesome

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

My dogs new ride is great. The attention of Kiefer my salesman is unmatched. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2022

Vanessa made our new vehicle purchase as easy as possible. She was a pleasure to work with. Thank You Vanessa!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Tony, along with more members of the Hilton Head team helped tremendously to help me get my vehicle!

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

I loved the customer service. The car I originally wanted was sold, but the made sure I found something that pleased me before the day was over. Thanks David 🙌🏾

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Ms Vanessa was very helpful and professional from the beginning to the end me and my husband gave her five stars we appreciate everything.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Just purchased a GMC Canyon with Tony and he made the process so simple and went above and beyond for me. I greatly appreciate Shane and his team for being so professional and making a purchase with them so easy.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Everything as promised and delivered on time. Love the truck. Way to go guys!

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

I had a left turn light that needed replacing. I did not have an appointment, but they fixed the car while I waited. I appreciated their helpfulness and courtesy.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Just purchased a beautiful new Buick Envision Avenir from Kiefer at Hilton Head Automotive. From start to finish Kiefer explained everything about the new car in detail walking us thru every step. He made purchasing this car a breeze … we can’t say enough good things about Kiefer and Hilton Head Automotive. Five Stars ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️for sure!

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

I have made several purchases with Tony through the years and he is always a pleasure to work with. Professional, knowledgeable and works for a smooth transaction until you drive off the lot. Best sales and service dealer in Hilton Head / Bluffton, SC.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Everyone very friendly and willing to help. Great experience

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

I just recently purchased A Chevy 1500 from gmc. Tony was great and made the process for buying my first truck great. Definitely recommend Tony and this dealership

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Josh and team at Hilton Head GMC provided an excellent and easy buying expireance and good deal on my new-to-me GMC Sierra I purchased there.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Thank you Debbie for helping me great and friendly customer service I will surely see you again 😀

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

just bought new vehicle from my bro Tee Groover. he is the best sales . so experiances . so polited . He is my man. recommend if you want GMC . Buick. Cardillac.

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

Everything was smooth probably the fastest in and out time wise for purchasing a car. I worked for GM so I already knew what we wanted/needed from the selected vehicle. Negotiation was fine and finance was fine as well. I will definitely come back to do business when it is time to trade my truck in!

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

The dealership did everything I requested

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

This is my second time purchasing a vehicle from here! Everyone is so professional and super helpful. Always a pleasant experience. Will definitely come back

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Great experience buying and servicing my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

My family exclusively does business with HH Buick GMC Cadillac and every time they’re outstanding. Thank you for my first new car!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Nice and friendly. The best car purchase experience, and our salesman was awesome

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

The service was great! My service professional updated me throughout the entire process. My car was fixed satisfactorily.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Low pressure, good product knowledge, took enough time to completely orient me with the new truck and all its systems

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Aside from sticker shock for the oil change! The experience has always been friendly, professional and courteous. Brian A. is the ultimate professional. He takes time to explain ever facet of the work that was performed. It's a pleasure to do business at the dealership in which I purchase my vehicle. Thanks Mr. Rinaldi

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

My wife and I had the pleasure of working with Timothy Breen as our salesman. Tim was so patient and kept us informed through our entire process. This was the first time we didn’t experience any stressful moments when purchasing a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

David was very helpful and patient assisting us with finding the perfect car. He is very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions. The process was quick and easy. We had the best experience at Hilton Head Buick GMC and are very excited for our new purchase!

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

I enjoy the friendly customer service as always at the gmc service department! Joe who assisted me the entire time my Yukon was in for repairs, made sure to keep me informed on what was causing each issue! In addition he also fully explained what repairs were going to be needed and what was covered under the car warranty! In addition to what would not be covered before anything was started! After the repairs were completed, Joe took the time to review with me all the repairs completed! As well as show me the repaired areas on vehicle as to ...

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

We bought our new 2023 Buick Enclave at Hilton Head Buick GMC Cadillac today and we could not have asked for a better car buying experience. Our salesman Dave Priester was excellent to work with. No hard sell. Just a very pleasant experience overall.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

I had a very great experience buying my Buick From Debbie I got a wonderful vehicle that I've been looking for Thank you so much Debbie

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Outstanding customer service! Was kept informed on status of parts needed. Completed work ahead of schedule.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Elated to have finally found the vehicle I've been looking for going on a year now. Kiefer Buggle was awesome to work with, super responsive, friendly and patient! Financing was fast and smooth. We have bought/traded many vehicles over the last 20 yrs and this was one of our best experiences! Drive 2 hrs to get there and would do it again in a heartbeat! Thank you so much Kiefer!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Great service friendly staff and I will definitely be going back for future cars and services

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Team was friendly. It was my first there, they gave me a tour and showed me different locations I could work in. Finished work on time and scheduled me back quickly for an additional repair needed. Refreshing upgrade from my local Savannah Dealership!

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Excellent car buying experience. Kiefer is an excellent sales rep, made it easy and low stress, while focusing on the car quality. Was in and out quickly. The management team was also friendly, JR and Shane are top notch and genuinely care about your needs in a vehicle. Would easily do it all again. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

I had a seamless visit at Hilton Head Buick while acquiring my new car. Vanessa Jones made the process extremely comfortable and stress free. Her demeanor and overall disposition made my sister and me feel at home during the whole experience. I appreciate her thoroughness and thoughtfulness. A1 service, Vanessa! Thank you dearly ^o^!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Very professional and knowledgeable service staff!

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Our experience with Hilton Head Buick GMC was awesome!! Josh introduced himself and answered all the questions we had. He made us feel comfortable with our decision and took extra time to get us set up with all the technology on our new purchase. We highly recommend if you are looking for a new vehicle!

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Staff us always friendly and accommodating. Joe Lap is great.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Excellent experience. Professional, knowledgeable and helpful. Tim and Trey really listened to what I was looking for and worked to help me get the car I wanted at the budget I could afford. Just a great time throughout. Love my Enclave. Will happily and confidently send referrals there to work with my salesman Tim.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

Very cordial and professional

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

Debbie Lange was very responsive it all my questions. I traveled over 8 hours to get my news car and they experience was wonderful.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Mrs. Debbie was wonderful and made the car buying experience a pleasure. She’s a very knowledgeable person and we will be using her in the future.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Easy purchase and as always Tony was very helpful. I feel like we got a good deal and a great vehicle after lots of shopping around.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Just purchased a GMC Terrain from Kiefer!! I have dealt with a lot of car sales reps in my days and I had a very pleasant experience with Kiefer. Keep up the great job, Kiefer!!

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

While vacationing in Beaufort we saw The Truck online. Contacted dealership and made a quick trip to Bluffton for a test drive. Vanessa Jones was our salesperson and James Way was in finance the next day and both of these folks were simply wonderful. Any concerns were quickly addressed. (balanced all four tires) No pressure, made me a respectable offer on my trade in, had everything ready to go the next afternoon when we arrived. Very smooth operation from start to finish. I wish all my vehicle purchases were this awesome. I am now the very proud owner of my ...

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Kiefer was great

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Replaced my tire

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Recently made my second purchase with in a year from Tim Breen and Hilton Head GMC. Tim always makes the buying process so easy and stress free. Knowing my crazy work schedule he’s always made time to answer my questions via text, phone, or email. Even if he wasn’t available he had another associate get back to me. This type of commitment is recommended Tim and Hilton Head GMC for your vehicle needs.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

I just purchased a 2019 Yukon here and the experience was top notch!! I’ll be back in the future!!

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

Not only was the service fast, but when I was ready to leave, the service manager moved my car from the parking lot to the garage overhang because it was raining and I was on a cane.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Excellent service with no pressure

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2022

We had a great buying experience at HIlton Head Buick GMC Cadillac. We have been trying for some time to find the right truck. David did a great job setting us up with the perfect GMC HD Sierra. We will use it for fifth wheel camping trips. Lots of great towing features. Can’t wait to get out sight seeing with it!

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2022

Earlier I shared a not too flattering review based on how I felt about the process of the work done on my Cadillac. Since then, I would like to recant the review as someone in authority noticed it and came to me personally to rectify the problem. Because Hilton Head Cadillac displayed what I think is genuine loyalty in their desire to maintain good customer service, they handled my problem in an overly satisfying manner. I will remain a customer as I have been for the past decade. Thank you for your help and decisive correction to my problem. I ...

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Easy, thorough, great sales experience with "T" and the whole team. They listen and take care of you no questions.. Love my new Denali and would definitely be a repeat customer!


Leave Us A Review