Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Great experience buying and servicing my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

My family exclusively does business with HH Buick GMC Cadillac and every time they’re outstanding. Thank you for my first new car!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Nice and friendly. The best car purchase experience, and our salesman was awesome

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

The service was great! My service professional updated me throughout the entire process. My car was fixed satisfactorily.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Low pressure, good product knowledge, took enough time to completely orient me with the new truck and all its systems

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Aside from sticker shock for the oil change! The experience has always been friendly, professional and courteous. Brian A. is the ultimate professional. He takes time to explain ever facet of the work that was performed. It's a pleasure to do business at the dealership in which I purchase my vehicle. Thanks Mr. Rinaldi

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

My wife and I had the pleasure of working with Timothy Breen as our salesman. Tim was so patient and kept us informed through our entire process. This was the first time we didn’t experience any stressful moments when purchasing a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

David was very helpful and patient assisting us with finding the perfect car. He is very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions. The process was quick and easy. We had the best experience at Hilton Head Buick GMC and are very excited for our new purchase!

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

I enjoy the friendly customer service as always at the gmc service department! Joe who assisted me the entire time my Yukon was in for repairs, made sure to keep me informed on what was causing each issue! In addition he also fully explained what repairs were going to be needed and what was covered under the car warranty! In addition to what would not be covered before anything was started! After the repairs were completed, Joe took the time to review with me all the repairs completed! As well as show me the repaired areas on vehicle as to ...

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

We bought our new 2023 Buick Enclave at Hilton Head Buick GMC Cadillac today and we could not have asked for a better car buying experience. Our salesman Dave Priester was excellent to work with. No hard sell. Just a very pleasant experience overall.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

I had a very great experience buying my Buick From Debbie I got a wonderful vehicle that I've been looking for Thank you so much Debbie

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Outstanding customer service! Was kept informed on status of parts needed. Completed work ahead of schedule.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Elated to have finally found the vehicle I've been looking for going on a year now. Kiefer Buggle was awesome to work with, super responsive, friendly and patient! Financing was fast and smooth. We have bought/traded many vehicles over the last 20 yrs and this was one of our best experiences! Drive 2 hrs to get there and would do it again in a heartbeat! Thank you so much Kiefer!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Great service friendly staff and I will definitely be going back for future cars and services

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Team was friendly. It was my first there, they gave me a tour and showed me different locations I could work in. Finished work on time and scheduled me back quickly for an additional repair needed. Refreshing upgrade from my local Savannah Dealership!

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Excellent car buying experience. Kiefer is an excellent sales rep, made it easy and low stress, while focusing on the car quality. Was in and out quickly. The management team was also friendly, JR and Shane are top notch and genuinely care about your needs in a vehicle. Would easily do it all again. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

I had a seamless visit at Hilton Head Buick while acquiring my new car. Vanessa Jones made the process extremely comfortable and stress free. Her demeanor and overall disposition made my sister and me feel at home during the whole experience. I appreciate her thoroughness and thoughtfulness. A1 service, Vanessa! Thank you dearly ^o^!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Very professional and knowledgeable service staff!

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Our experience with Hilton Head Buick GMC was awesome!! Josh introduced himself and answered all the questions we had. He made us feel comfortable with our decision and took extra time to get us set up with all the technology on our new purchase. We highly recommend if you are looking for a new vehicle!

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Staff us always friendly and accommodating. Joe Lap is great.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Excellent experience. Professional, knowledgeable and helpful. Tim and Trey really listened to what I was looking for and worked to help me get the car I wanted at the budget I could afford. Just a great time throughout. Love my Enclave. Will happily and confidently send referrals there to work with my salesman Tim.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

Very cordial and professional

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

Debbie Lange was very responsive it all my questions. I traveled over 8 hours to get my news car and they experience was wonderful.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Mrs. Debbie was wonderful and made the car buying experience a pleasure. She’s a very knowledgeable person and we will be using her in the future.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Easy purchase and as always Tony was very helpful. I feel like we got a good deal and a great vehicle after lots of shopping around.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Just purchased a GMC Terrain from Kiefer!! I have dealt with a lot of car sales reps in my days and I had a very pleasant experience with Kiefer. Keep up the great job, Kiefer!!

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

While vacationing in Beaufort we saw The Truck online. Contacted dealership and made a quick trip to Bluffton for a test drive. Vanessa Jones was our salesperson and James Way was in finance the next day and both of these folks were simply wonderful. Any concerns were quickly addressed. (balanced all four tires) No pressure, made me a respectable offer on my trade in, had everything ready to go the next afternoon when we arrived. Very smooth operation from start to finish. I wish all my vehicle purchases were this awesome. I am now the very proud owner of my ...

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Kiefer was great

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Replaced my tire

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Recently made my second purchase with in a year from Tim Breen and Hilton Head GMC. Tim always makes the buying process so easy and stress free. Knowing my crazy work schedule he’s always made time to answer my questions via text, phone, or email. Even if he wasn’t available he had another associate get back to me. This type of commitment is recommended Tim and Hilton Head GMC for your vehicle needs.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

I just purchased a 2019 Yukon here and the experience was top notch!! I’ll be back in the future!!

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

Not only was the service fast, but when I was ready to leave, the service manager moved my car from the parking lot to the garage overhang because it was raining and I was on a cane.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Excellent service with no pressure

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2022

We had a great buying experience at HIlton Head Buick GMC Cadillac. We have been trying for some time to find the right truck. David did a great job setting us up with the perfect GMC HD Sierra. We will use it for fifth wheel camping trips. Lots of great towing features. Can’t wait to get out sight seeing with it!

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2022

Earlier I shared a not too flattering review based on how I felt about the process of the work done on my Cadillac. Since then, I would like to recant the review as someone in authority noticed it and came to me personally to rectify the problem. Because Hilton Head Cadillac displayed what I think is genuine loyalty in their desire to maintain good customer service, they handled my problem in an overly satisfying manner. I will remain a customer as I have been for the past decade. Thank you for your help and decisive correction to my problem. I ...

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Easy, thorough, great sales experience with "T" and the whole team. They listen and take care of you no questions.. Love my new Denali and would definitely be a repeat customer!

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

My husband and I recently purchased our dream GMC truck. We absolutely love it. We were very indecisive on what vehicle we wanted but with the help and patience of David Priester we finally found what we were looking for.

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2022

Quick, easy efficient

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

excellent!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Brian Angel was excellent

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Talk to Vanessa, she awesome, patient, and makes sure you get the best deal

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Both the sales and service departments are Excellent.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Outstanding service managers and personnel. A very comfortable customer waiting area and an attractive dealership. Services are provided in a very timely manner.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

After being in a small accident I had damage to my rear exhaust system and I stopped into Hilton Head Automotive's service department so they could advise me on the degree of damage I had sustained and to get an appointment date. The service adviser took a look at the damage and immediately called up one of his technicians to have him look at the system. To my surprise the technician got under the car and reattached the exhaust system the way it was from the factory. As usual they went above and beyond my expectations. I really appreciate ...

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Was completed on time and was cleaned

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

I found a clean Acura TSX Sport Wagon listed on their website as a trade-in, and put my name in that I was interested. Tony called me the next morning, and got everything rolling right away. I live in Chicagoland, so I was needing to fly one way, and drive fifteen hours back home. Tony picked me up at the airport, and two hours later, the deal was wrapped up and I was on the road. Everyone was genuinely interested in helping me in the easiest way possible. Quick and painless. How deals like this should be. Thanks again to ...

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Love Bryan!

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Tim helped me out and has been very good with everything so far. Very accommodating and helpful. Took care of my wants and delivered. Recommend talking with Tim when you go in. He’ll Take care of you.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Great service throughout the buying process. Timothy Breen was a real pleasure to work with. Very knowledgeable, honest and straightforward. He was patient and helpful as I navigated to a decision. Unlike many other dealerships I visited during my decision making endeavor, this dealership stood out above all of the rest. No pressure, very helpful and enjoyable to deal with. And I visited a lot of other dealerships; 7 in all O believe. I purchased an extended warranty after a long discussion with the finance manager. He was also very helpful. I will definitely recommend this dealership to others looking for ...

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Tim was not only helpful, sweet, but also honest. What a novelty! I had a great experience working with him and will refer everyone to him and your dealership in the future.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

I’ve been looking for a car casually for months since there’s no inventory. I finally decided I need to order a car. I had decided on an XT6 or Acadia Denali and headed over to HH Buick GMC Cadillac. I met with Tony and explained my business need for a comfortable car but after seeing the interiors of the XT6 I felt it wasn’t roomy enough. Tony asked if I had considered Buick and honestly the brand never crossed my mind. He showed me an Enclave and it was just what I was looking for! Thanks Tony ...

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

I drove my 2017 yukon xl from Maine to South Carolina for vacation and had some alignment issues, tires unbalanced, and rotor issues. Needless to say I did not want to drive back to Maine with the vehicle this way. I showed up on a Monday morning and had my vehicle repaired and returned the same day. Joe at the front desk was courteous, professional, and very clear about what needed to be done. I highly recommend this service center.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Arrived ahead of time. Service was finished just after we should have arrived. Received friendly, knowledgeable advice for future needs.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

I had one bad lifter on my 6.2L 2021 AT4 with 20k miles. They wanted to only replaced 1 bank (4/8 lifters). After telling them this was unacceptable they replaced all 8. It was a little bit of a pain explaining to them that this is not the correct way to handle this problem, but in the end they made sure they

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Friendly staff, Quick and efficient service

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

IT WAS ALL GOOD

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

David Prince did a good job of easing the pain of buying a GMC during these over priced times of post covid and supply chain shortage

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

I had the pleasure of doing business with Mr.Kiefer. He made the whole process of purchasing my new vehicle a breeze! An absolute professional in every way and would highly recommend any future buyers to conduct business with this gentleman! Thank you again Mr.Kiefer on my new ride!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Awesome bunch of people. Very knowledgeable and helpful with my purchase. Honest and upfront. No hidden gimmicks to find out later. Thanks again

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

Joe and the entire Service Team worked hard to identify the repair issues (it was by no means an easy one!) and Parts teamed up to locate and have the needed part delivered quickly.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

Once again, I received very professional service in a timely manner, which Joe was my Service Manger on this visit.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Promised items would be completed and met time line

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

All the personnel super courteous and helpful. There is a pleasant ambience inside the waiting room and facilities. Couldn't ask for better service.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Kiefer did an awesome job. We got everything we wanted.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

David was so knowledgeable and helpful throughout the whole process. They were super efficient and saved so much time. We truly appreciate everyone at GMC for making this car buying experience a phenomenal one.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

The staff was amazing and super friendly! He even pulled up my car for me and opened all the doors because I had my newborn with me! I will definitely come back!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Bryan is always courteous and when I make an appointment I never have to wait. It's awesome

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

My wife drove from Miami to Bluffton to visit an ailing brother last Fri. After the visit she left Sunday to come back when a warning light came on in my 2012 Acadia. Being Sunday my only option was to call AAA or Onstar to have the car towed to your dealership. . Joe Lapp had already looked at the car and being 500 miles away I had to rely on him. I could not have gotten a more professional and understanding person to solve my situation/problem. He showed concern for my wife, got the car diagnosed on a busy Monday morning, ...

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

In and out expeditiously.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Vanessa @ Hilton Head Buick GMC Cadillac was the most very professional Sales Rep that I’ve ever had the pleasure of doing business with. The whole team did Their very best for Our family and got Us everything We asked for and more. I HIGHLY Recommend Them! I know where I’ll continue to go for All of Our Car buying needs! Hilton Head Buick GMC Cadillac. Thanks Guys!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Very friendly and conscious of my busy schedule

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Excellent customer service !!!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Julie is the Best

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Tee Groover was my salesman and he went above and beyond to make this an easy pain free process. I would highly recommend Tee and Hilton Head GMC.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

Mr David Priester is the man! I appreciate his professionalism and follow up. 🦾🦾 I would most definitely recommend him to any in the market for a new/ used vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

Great experience buying my new car Thanks Tony

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Also very efficient.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

I had a wonderful experience buying my Encore. Kiefer took his time and went a step beyond for great service would definitely have him for another purchase

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

Tim was very helpful through the whole process! I would highly recommend asking for Tim when you show up to the GMC Bluffton Hilton Head Dealership. He is currently helping my wife build a new Yukon and is giving her the same great customer service that he gave me. Thank you Tim!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

I got a great deal on a 2015 Buick LaCrosse and I love it 😊😊😊 thanks Tim..

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2022

Customer service was great. Joe got me in and out at an hour as he stated.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

I purchased my vehicle from Tony Sunderland in Dec of 2018. At that time, I noticed the horn didn't work consistently but since the car was seldom driven, it wasn't a priority for me. These last few months, the horn fails 95% of the time and it was quite frankly becoming a safety issue. I made an appointment with Joe Lapp's service center, and they were able to quickly diagnose that the wiring was frayed and separated on three of the four quadrants of the horn. The matter was repaired, and I was offered an oil change and accepted. ...

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

I have acquired three terrains from your store over time, always deal with Therone Groover, he is without doubt one of the finest individuals I have ever known, and a car person of the same order.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2022

Very timely and easy

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2022

On time

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2022

Makayla was awesome to work with and she made the purchase of our new GMC Canyon very easy. From her initial phone contact, to arriving at the dealership, we experience top-notch professionalism. Makayla was able to answer all of our questions, and also had documents already prepared so that we were not waiting very long. Do yourself a favor and let Makayla help you purchase a vehicle…she’s an A+ in our book.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2022

Best salesman in South Carolina

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2022

I had a great time with my purchase of our new 2022 Yukon Denali. Trey and his team did a amazing job. Special thanks to Timothy Breen my sales agent. He did a great job keeping me up to date on what was happening with my vehicle. Tim let me know the minute of the arrival of the Yukon to the dealership. Tim did a great job getting the deal done. I recommend Hilton Head GMC to any one looking for a good deal and no pressure sales team. Thanks BWB

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2022

Everyone was courteous, and work quickly to satisfy my needs. Customer service was great. Keifer was very nice. They worked with me to get what I need. They exceed my expectation.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2022

Everyone was friendly and helpful. Brian (?) was extremely helpful and quick to help address my service.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

Great customer service friendly and professional


Leave Us A Review