Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

Made a single phone call and within an hour I had a deal struck from almost 2 hours away. Made the drive and left in my new to me 2020 Ford Raptor. Other than some minor hiccups with issues due to the previous owner (not the dealers fault) the experience was great. Vanessa and Trey were fantastic and actually seemed to value my business. Which in my experience is a rare thing to find at a car dealership. Wouldn’t hesitate to refer anyone here for a new or preowned vehicle. Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2021

Tim had me rolling in no time!

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

As always Julie and Keith extremely professional and listen to any and all issues!

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Had a great experience with Tim, he always answered his phone, get a good job emailing and texting updates. He was patient as I was shopping and comparing features, never pushy. His calm and patient demeanor made my experience so pleasant.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Work was completed as promised with no issues.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

David Prince was excellent to deal with. I have purchased hundred of vehicles over the years and Hilton Head BuickGMC Cadillac was fast, accurate, and with high integrity. I will be purchasing vehicles from Hilton Head Buick GMC Cadillac in the future.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Everything was handled in a timely matter while managing to remain professional throughout the process. Everyone I dealt with was very friendly and knowledgeable. Of the 3 dealerships that I have purchased from, Hilton Head Buick GMC was the best overall experience!

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Great experience. Honest and quick . Keifer is the man!

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

This is a beautiful facility and the most beautiful thing of all is not part of the building, but a person. James Way, one of the managers, is a Southern gentleman, a sportsman, the pride of Hilton Head BGC, and one hell of a model American.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

I had the pleasure to work with Vanessa as she helped me pick out my new GMC Terrain. Very knowledgeable of the vehicle and made it such an easy and painless process!! Thank you so much!!

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Professional and no pressure very timely and friendly would recommend others to David

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

GREAT customer service. They do what they say they will do. Highly recommend!!

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

James has been extremely helpful!! In a situation where most dealerships would not care, he has stepped up and advocated for me!! I can’t say enough about his service, responsiveness and proactive approach. Thank you! Thank you!! I would definitely buy a car from James again!

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Vanessa was awesome. My wife and I came to buy my parents an XT6 for their anniversary. We went to several dealerships in Savannah but no-one was as helpful and knowledgeable as Vanessa. She did not try to rush us and explained the vehicle well. My parents love their new vehicle! Thanks Vanessa!

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Rolled in Wednesday morning with a very low pressure tire (nail in tire). Car (GMC Terrain Denali) was packed to the hilt and traveling with two dogs- the whole GMC Service team and others of the dealership who stopped to say hi to us and the dogs were fantastic. Fixed tire and got us back on the road!

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Keifer was awesome from start to finish. He talked to us on the phone. Greeted us when we came in and made us feel at home. The transaction felt more like a family reunion! Thanks for everything Keifer!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Very efficient, nice people !

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

The Service Advisor, Bryan Angel, was very courteous, professional and knowledgeable. I was very pleased with his explanation of the issue with my car and satisfied with their ultimate solution. I would not hesitate to return to Hilton Head GMC for service in the future.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

David took absolute great care of me. He greeted me at the door, figured out what I was looking for, explained all of the features and options for my new Terrain and helped walk me through the buying process while getting me into the financing range I was looking for.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Tim was the best with us! Super patient, understanding, and so “not pushy” as we navigated through three different brands and 4 different models of cars!! I would take the drive to go back to purchase out next vehicle any time from Tim at Hilton Head Buick GMC Cadillac!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Highly recommend Hilton Head Buick GMC Cadillac. Mr. David was a the BEST during the purchase of my new GMC Yukon XL Denali! I absolutely love it! I will for sure be back for my next purchase in a couple years! Go see Mr. David for your next vehicle purchase! I promise you won’t regret it!

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Had been searching for some time given the lack of inventory. Car was what I was looking for, price was extremely fair. Integrity was the culture of my transaction, and the dealership. Thank you Tony.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Bryan and Joe did an excellent job! Thanks!

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

Jeff was terrific as usual - the Best!

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

They did a great job!

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

We had a wonderful experience at Hilton Head Buick GMC Cadillac. David did a great job. He made us feel welcomed and made the whole process super easy. Really satisfied with our truck. This is the second vehicle we purchase from this dealership and it probably won’t be the last.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Thanks Dave for all your assistance with buying my new Yukon Denali. It was a very smooth and painless procedure. Thanks again

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Thank you to Keifer and James for all your help. Great place and great experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Purchased my second car from Hilton Head Buick Cadillac GMAC Tony was our sales consultant on both cars and could not be more happy with his assistance in making the transactions as easy as possible Would recommend dealership and Tony without hesitation

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Absolutely enjoy the new vehicle. Kiefer at Hilton Head Buick GMC Cadillac was an outstanding representative of everything a sales associate should be. He jumped through hoops for us, and we gave him obstacles to overcome, and made every aspect of the buying experience a pleasurable one. If you're in the Market, go ask for Kiefer, you won't be disappointed.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Great experience. Easy transaction. T was great. He represents your brand and dealership well.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

The entire sales team was friendly and very helpful! I have purchased a number of cars and this by far was the BEST car purchasing experience I have EVER had. Thank you so much for your kindness and attention to detail. We appreciate you all and are enjoying our new Cadillac.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

It was a very enjoyable purchase, thanks to Mr. Tim Breen

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

the, best,I, have, ever, dealt, with,

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Awesome customer service David was the man bought a 3500 Denali and everything went smooth.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Great experience from start to finish. No hassles and employees are very helpful.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Joe is great. Very courteous and professional.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

Service team was nice and courteous. Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Quick and easy, thank you.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

The people who worked in the Service Department were so very friendly and ready to take care of my car.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

My salesman was Dave Prince. I was given great customer service with straight forward advice on trucks that made sense for me. I did however have to go back after purchasing my brand new SLT Sierra to have the leftover protective film removed off of my chrome. I understand things like this get missed on occasion. It was not the end of the world and it comes off simply with goo gone or nail polish remover but the detailing manager Mike was able to remove this in no time. I recommend anyone that plans on doing it themselves to tape ...

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Tony was awesome!!! Thanks for all your help and making the extra effort to personally drive my vehicle all the way to Guyton for me!!!!! Definitely will purchase from you guys again!!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

We was having trouble with our battery going dead, took it in and they checked it and replaced the battery within 30 minutes.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Charles and David were s pleasure to work with! They made this the easiest car buying experience I’ve had. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

David was one of the most competent sales people I have ever worked with. His knowledge of the vehicle and explanation of the features was outstanding. I never felt pressured. It was well worth the drive to deal with such a remarkable group.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Been in and around the car business my whole life . They made the process of buying a new Yukon so easy.. customer for life !! Thank you

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Great,Julie found the problem.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

All in all - a good experience. Waiting area is very comfortable. Have had a slight issue with the Service Department returning calls. Other than that - all good.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

No Problems

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Excellent service from beginning to end would highly recommend to friends and family.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

The staff at this dealership are friendly, knowledgeable and professional.They always get to the bottom of the problems with my car and I feel confident that my car will drive safely and comfortably when I get it back. I drive from my home in NC to have my car serviced at this dealership.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Awesome experience!!!! Thanks Tony!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Kiefer was great.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Serice Advisor Julie Kohar continues to be a valuable asset to the dealership with her care and attention to the details to provide a quality service and overall great experience to us. The serivice center as a whol;e, continues to hit the mark in excellent serivice.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

I absolutely felt at ease and felt welcomed while shopping at this dealership. Tim Breen helped me out as soon as he saw me he came to ask what I was interested in and I had my mind set on a Cadillac XT5. He immediately said let me see what I can do for you to get you into your car. He was efficient, courteous and knowledgeable. He made sure I was informed of everything about getting the right price for the car I wanted. Everyone there including the customers were very friendly and helpful. I would come back to ...

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

It was a very quick transaction and Tim helped me out with a few things I left in the trade-in.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

I have been looking for my “retirement” car for two years and Tim asked what could he do differently to convince me to buy this 2019 Acadia Denali (I loved that 😁). We test drove the car and loved it! Even with the paperwork of purchasing a car Tim made the process painless and enjoyable! We were in and out in less than 1 1/2 hours! Tim is a very pleasant, courteous, kind, easy to talk to and nopressure kind of salesman and that is what made the difference! He delivered everything in him and the car all in one! I cannot thank Tim ...

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

David and the whole team were excellent to work with, highly recommend this dealership for their helpful, no pressure sales of great products.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Mike was very friendly, personable and knowledgeable. I felt confident that my service appointment would be completed without issue.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

An incredibly wonderful & fast experience! David was informative & his time and attention to detail showing me all the features of the car & answering questions along with the speed of the paperwork was impeccable!

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Had a great experience. Go see Jim Thompson he is awesome!

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Thank you so much Hilton Head Buick GMC team for your outstanding service when I was buying my car. Your professionalism was on point and willingness to help me. Special thanks Timothy Breen for your support. I love my car.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Our salesman David was very accommodating and knowledgeable of the vehicle that I wanted. Overall a very satisfying experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Everyone that I worked with -Charles, David, and Drew - were wonderful! Very helpful and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Great overall experience with everyone we dealt with at the dealership. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Our GMC truck abruptly quit on us after 240,000 miles and we were left without a truck. David and Hilton Head Buick GMC stepped in, located a vehicle coming in and got us in it in record time. We appreciate all their hard work and effort. David’s inidividual attention made the process go smoothly. There’s no substitute for a good sales person and dealership.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

My husband and I were looking for a new car for our family. Something reliable , something strong and something high tech. We researched a lot and looked for a long time. With friend's opinion and of course our love for this vehicle we decided , this gonna be it. The 2021 Buick Envision 💖 A big thank you for Tim who guided us and helped us to make this happen. We are first time brand new car buyers and Tim and his crew made this experience absolutely unforgettable. Thank you for the Hilton Head Buick and GMC team for their business. Kathy ...

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Great experience buying a car at this dealership and the salesman David Priester was terrific

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Big T is always the best !! Easy to talk to and works out the deal that best suites your needs ! Second car we’ve bought from him and was just as pleasant as the first !!

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

The service manger Joe was very rude. My vehicle was done and sat for 15”. When I went to ask if it was done he said “I don’t know”. The other young man close by overheard the conversation and then took care of it. This is the second time I have been here to get a service taken care of and had the same issue the last time with Joe. At that time after he checked me out I asked where was my vehicle and he said “I don’t know look for it”.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Right on time and 1 hr 30 minutes for service as stated

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

I have purchased several new vehicles and have been to many dealerships over the years; by far, this was overall the best experience I have ever had. The Online sales team Christina and Vanessa pulled me in and then the Salesman Kiefer was very on point with not only his customer service and professionalism but patient with my 3 and 5 year old running around. Hilton Head Buick GMC Cadillac gave me the numbers I initially requested to finalize the purchase of a new vehicle and gave me what I needed to trade out of my old vehicle. I will definitely be ...

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

OUTSTANDING is the only way I can describe the attention we were given by this dealership. When Mr. Shane Gault, General Manager/Owner heard of our problem, he stepped in personally the rectify the situation. With the help of Joe Lapp, in the service dept., and their diesel mechanic we were able to get our truck back into service. We will continue to use Hilton Head Buick GMC Cadillac as our go-to service provider as well as our first choice when looking for a new vehicle. Many thanks for the outstanding service. Hilton Head Solar & Roofing

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Dealer handled a difficult transmission problem and gave me a nice loaner for the duration of repair. All service people were helpful and cordial.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Tim was simply awesome. He went out of his way to give me a very positive experience. He is very thorough but not pushy. I recommend him highly,

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

Tim was very easy too work with. I actually had a good time buying a car this time. In and out of the dealership in record time.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Best car buying experience ever! In and out during my lunch break. Trey and David were very helpful. I’m definitely going back in the future.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Best car buying experience ever at Hilton Head GMC! We knew exactly what we wanted in a vehicle and Tim found our car in a matter of days. Kept us informed all the way through the process. Totally dress free. Just loving my GMC Terrain!

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Hilton Head Auto made my out of town buying experience worthwhile. Keifer had a no pressure and easy going attitude. Will be looking to this dealership for future purchases

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Wonderful experience! Nick was great to work with. Quick, seamless transaction!

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

We have been searching for a Jeep for our son. We looked for months and finally found one at HHI GMC and Tim was awesome!! We had a couple bad experiences at Hilton Head GMC before and said we wouldn’t go back but Tim was excellent with his communication, follow up, and is just a great guy to work with. The only reason for 4 stars is that the paperwork process is a bit slow but that is a systems issue.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Friendly service reps, clean dealership, nice waiting room.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Kiefer is extremly honest and was a pleasure to work with. We enjoy the new car.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

My salesperson, David Priester did an excellent job assisting me with the purchase of my vehicle from start to finish. I came from Raleigh NC and most of the business was done over the phone before I arrived and once I arrived, the process took a few hours to complete. Hilton Head Buick GMC Cadillac did a wonderful job. Thanks.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Terrific experience! No pressure, easy transaction! Fastest deal I've ever made. KIEFER was great!


Leave Us A Review